INDOOR & OUTDOOR DINING AVAILABLE
DINING HOURS
MON - SAT 8am - 9pm; SUN 8am - 2pm
DRIVE-THRU HOURS
MON - FRI 4pm - 9pm; SAT: 8am-2pm; 4pm - 9pm;
SUN 8am - 2pm
1902 East 8th Street, Duluth MN 55812
218.724.6811

Our emails use the following format: firstname.lastname@astccc.net (no spaces)

Here is a list of the people you might want reach:
Barbara Neubert, partner…..barbara.neubert@astccc.net

Carla Blumberg, partner…..carla.blumberg@astccc.net
Carey Kasapidis, front of house manager…..carey.kasapidis@astccc.net
Jillian Forte, executive chef…..jillian.forte@astccc.net
Shari Bradt, bookkeeper…..shari.bradt@astccc.net
Amanda Kral, graphic designer…..amanda.kral@astccc.net

INDOOR & OUTDOOR DINING AVAILABLE
DINING HOURS
MON - SAT: 8am - 9pm;  SUN 8am - 2pm
DRIVE-THRU HOURS
MON - FRI: 4pm - 9pm; SAT: 8am - 2pm; 4pm - 9pm; SUN 8am - 2pm
© At Sara's Table Chester Creek Cafe
Site development by Tuned In Design