Contact

Contact Us


 

We want to hear from you.  Send us your comments, suggestions and questions.

 

Location Employment

We are located at:

1902 East 8th St.
Duluth, MN

218-724-6811

 

Our emails use the following format: firstname.lastname@astccc.net (no spaces)

Here is a list of the people you might want reach:
Barbara Neubert, partner…..barbara.neubert@astccc.net

Carla Blumberg, partner…..carla.blumberg@astccc.net
Carey Kasapidis, front of house manager…..carey.kasapidis@astccc.net
Jillian Forte, executive chef…..jillian.forte@astccc.net
Diane Wells, bookkeeper…..diane.wells@astccc.net
Amanda Kral, graphic designer…..amanda.kral@astccc.net

 


Employment

Fill out this form and leave it at the front desk or
email it to Jillian or Carey if you are interested in working here.

Thanks,
Barb and Carla